Is my information and privacy safe?

We do the best we can to keep everything secure on our website and keep your privacy safe. Please view our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy to explain in more detail.

How do I delete all my content from the site forever?

First you need to cancel your account by going to your profile page - choose billing - choose subscription - choose cancel subscription then cancel your subscription. Once cancelled you will no longer be charged.  You will see on the page after you have cancelled your account the text "If you would like to delete your account and remove all information from our site, click here."  Once you click here and choose delete account all your information will be permanently removed from the site.

How do I cancel my account?

Go to your profile page - choose billing - choose subscription - choose cancel subscription then cancel your subscription. Once cancelled you will no longer be charged.  You will then be no longer able to use the site but your account and content is saved should you wish to resubscribe at a later date.